Girly Day


image

Had a fab time up in Belfast today with my mama bear, a wee girly day filled with shopping and a cheeky cocktail.

image

I went for a bit of a lighter outfit hoping for Spring, but I have to say even with my boots on I was a tad cold! My OOTD was; black ankle boots from Office, black jodhpurs by Gok Wan, black camisole from Marks and Spencer, denim shirt and necklaces from Primark.

image

First off mum and I started off with some lunch in Deli Lites the first time I’ve been and it was lovely. I also really liked the natural energy drink from Little Big Shot Energy I’ll definitely be looking out for it again!

image

Finished off with a gorgeous Deluxe Caramel Macchiatto.

Onwards to the shops!

image

Some of the accessories I picked up in Primark, Topshop and Warehouse.

image

And the rest.

image

Beauty treats I picked up from Primarknailsinc and Benefit.

image

In the hope for Spring and the better weather I picked up these sandals from Primark.

From Primark I also picked up these pj bottoms, skirt, underwear sets and dress.

image

image

image

image

Marks and Spencer have their 50% sale on and I picked up this gorgeous dress.

image

I’m really loving the pastel colours in the shops at the minute so I couldn’t resist this lemon jumper from Dunnes.

image

In between hitting the shops mum and I called into The Northern Whig for a cocktail break! Some of the nicest and well priced cocktails in town in my opinion!

image

image

image

image

Most definitely a fun and successful mum and daughter day out, we’re pooped!

image

image

Happy Saturday!
x

Leave a Reply

