Happy Mother’s Day


image

Happy Mother’s Day to my mum and my best friend!

image

image

image

image

I may shout and argue with my mum and she may drive me mad at times but I wouldn’t change her for the world!

image

image

image

image

My mum is the strongest person I know she’s been through so much and hasn’t let any of it beat her!

image

image

image

image

I drive her crazy and make her worry, she does so much for me and I don’t tell her enough how thankful I am!

image

image

image

image

Through my best and worst times my mum has always been there for me and I know she always, always will be!

image

image

image

image

I’ve learnt so much from her and I get my strength and independence from her!

image

image

image

image

To my mum on Mother’s Day a massive THANK YOU for everything you do for me, for putting up with me, ALWAYS being there for me, teaching me to be the strong and independent person I am and for being my BEST FRIEND!

image

I love you!!!
x

Leave a Reply

